Jonathan H. (Rowland Heights, CA)

個人資料
名字 Jonathan Hu
居住地 Rowland heights, CA
網路教學 Yes
可教科目 AP Calculus AB/BC, Pre Calculus, Algebra 1 and 2, Chemistry (General, Thermodynamics, Intro to Organic Chemistry), AP Biology
可教科目的成績 AP Calculus AB/BC: A
Pre-calculus: A
Algebra 1 and 2: A
Chemistry: A- for General and Thermodynamics (at UCLA, final grade in Organic Chemistry not out yet but projected to be an A)
AP Biology: A
年級 Current college student
語言 English, Chinese
中文程度 I am pretty good at both understanding and speaking 會聽也會說
家教經驗 Yes (Answer the below question)
Just tutored family friends for an hour each in high school. Mostly just for math over the summer (2 months). Got involved in my pre-healthy fraternities tutoring program for a few weeks before spring quarter ended. Tutored students from LA area in mathematics and science.
可上課的時間
禮拜一 Late afternoon (3pm~7pm), Night (7pm~10pm)
禮拜二 Late afternoon (3pm~7pm), Night (7pm~10pm)
禮拜三 Late afternoon (3pm~7pm), Night (7pm~10pm)
禮拜四 Late afternoon (3pm~7pm), Night (7pm~10pm)
禮拜五 Late afternoon (3pm~7pm)
禮拜六 Morning (Before 12pm), Early afternoon (12pm~3pm)
禮拜天 Early afternoon (12pm~3pm)
區域範圍 Rowland Heights, Walnut, Diamond bar, West Covina, Hacienda Heights, Pomona, Whittier, Anaheim, Chino Hills, Brea
電郵 Jonathanhu0113@gmail.com
電話 2132684450
WeChat 0
Line 0
其他 I am an incoming 2nd year at UCLA and am studying Physiological Sciences. My GPA is a 3.94 and I am currently on the pre med track and plan on going into rehabilitation medicine. So why tutoring? I’ve alway believed in giving back and paying it forward to other students trying to achieve more in school. When it comes tutoring, I believe understanding the concepts come first. Let’s take an example from chemistry–how can you determine the stability of a molecule if don’t understand the implications of steric and torsional strain? With that said, if you work with me, believe me when I say I’ll make sure you understand the material thoroughly before anything. After that, we’ll do plenty of practice so you know how to apply your knowledge fully. Finally, I love working out and playing basketball. I also enjoy music whether it be listening or playing it. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you all, thank you.
費用 15-25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *